MARK OF STATUS

Cottage estate in Odesa

Locality and surroundings

As a rule, luxury houses and villas are located in the center of the city, in historic places, in picturesque rural areas or on quiet, calm streets located in favored areas with convenient system of road communications. Especially popular is real estate, located by the sea or in beautiful mountainous areas.

Structure and layout

Apartment complexes are relatively rarely honored with high status. To be able to be called an elite real estate the house must have 40-60 apartments. More beneficial is a cottage estate, where everyone has the opportunity to enjoy their own territory.

Infrastructure and landscaping

Outdoor space must be completely finished. Paved sidewalks, children's and sports grounds, green lawns, blooming flower beds are essential attributes of ready-for-rent luxury housing. As a rule, the territory is protected, has its own video surveillance system and service personnel. Within the complex or within walking distance of it, everything necessary for comfortable life is provided: shops, supermarkets, beauty salons, fitness clubs, cafes, restaurants, etc.

20 min.

to centre

15 min.

to airport

100%

complex readiness

5 posts

of twenty-four-hour guarding

10000 m2

park territory

Construction technologies and materials

High ceilings or wooden windows for luxury real estate in Odesa, whether it is a villa by the sea or a small apartment complex, are the standard. The same can be said about the quality of materials – only the most reliable products (mostly natural) are used.

Level of technical equipment

Silent elevators from the best manufacturers, individual heating systems with the ability to adjust the temperature, the most modern communications should not seem stratospheric – for the elite real estate in Odesa these and many other technical improvements are a mandatory parameter of status compliance.

Excellent views

Beautiful villas and houses must have at least excellent views. Historic panorama, magnificent landscape or the old park – is that you can always count on, purchasing truly elite house.

BECOME A POSSESSOR OF INCOMPARABLE VIEWS AND LUXURY

CHOOSE A VILLA

признаки статуса

КОТТЕДЖНЫЙ ПОСЕЛОК В ОДЕССЕ

Местность и окружение

Как правило, роскошные дома и виллы размещаются в центре города, исторических местах, живописных загородных районах или на тихих, спокойных улочках, расположенных в благоприятных кварталах с удобной системой дорожного сообщения. Однако особой популярностью пользуются коттеджные городки в Одессе, расположенные у моря.

Структура и планировка

Многоквартирные дома относительно редко пользуются спросом у любителей уюта и комфорта. Чтобы иметь возможность наслаждаться спокойствием и окружающей тишиной, они все чаще принимают решение купить коттедж в Одессе. Именно в нем каждый проживающий имеет возможность насладиться собственной территорией.

Инфраструктура и благоустройство

Придомовая территория должна быть полностью отделана. Мощеные тротуары, детские и спортивные площадки, зеленые газоны, цветущие клумбы являются неотъемлемыми атрибутами готового к продаже коттеджа в Одессе. Как правило, территория охраняется, имеет свою систему видеонаблюдения и штат обслуживающего персонала. В пределах комплекса или в шаговой доступности от него предусмотрено все необходимое для комфортной жизни: магазины, супермаркеты, салоны красоты, фитнес-клубы, кафе, рестораны и т.п.

20 мин

до центра

15 мин

до аэропорта

100%

готовность комплекса

5 постов

круглосуточной охраны

10000 м2

парковая территория

Строительные технологии и материалы

Высокие потолки или деревянные стеклопакеты для недвижимости Одессы, будь то коттеджный городок или небольшой многоквартирный дом, являются нормой. То же самое можно сказать и о качестве материалов, - используется только самые надежные, по большей части натуральные.

Уровень технической оснащенности

Бесшумные лифты от лучших производителей, индивидуальные системы отопления с возможностью регулировки температуры, самые современные коммуникации не должны казаться чем-то заоблачным, - в нашем коттеджном поселке эти и многие другие технические усовершенствования являются обязательным параметром соответствия качеству.

Прекрасные виды

Красивые дома и коттеджи в Одессе обязательно должны иметь не менее прекрасные обзорные виды. Историческая панорама, великолепный ландшафт или старинный парк - то, на что Вы всегда можете рассчитывать, приобретая по-настоящему комфортное жилье.

Станьте обладателем несравненных видов и роскоши

выбрать виллу